Physicians and AHS Board Representatives

The Chinook Primary Care Network Ltd. Board of Directors is comprised of physicians and Alberta Health Services representatives who work in collaboration to direct the vision of primary health care delivery within our zone.


Dr. Beverly Burton - Co-Chair 
Dr. Chris Waller- Co-Chair Elect
Dr. Adedayo Aladegbaiye
Dr. Andries Botha
Dr. Sandy Cunningham
Dr. Kenneth Dahl
Dr. Shey Eagle Bear
Dr. Andrea Hargrove
Dr. Janine Karpakis
Dr. Ahmed Kiared
Dr. Peter Koegler
Dr. William Leishman
Dr. Connor Low
Dr. Eric Mueller
Dr. Arlene Oishi
Dr. Henry Ovwasa
Dr. Sadaf Sarwar
Dr. Justin Steed
Dr. McKay Steed
Dr. Regan Steed
Dr. Robert Strank
Dr. Ryan Torrie
Dr. Janet Tupper

Public Director
Tim Bear

Dr. Clayne Steed - Co-Chair
Cheryl Andres
Colin Zieber
Dr. Michael Auld

The Board of Directors meets at the call of the Chair, typically four times a year.