Our CPCN Team

Andrea Desjardins picture

Andrea Desjardins

Executive Director

403-388-6214
Andrea.Desjardins@ahs.ca
Dr. Peter McKernan  picture

Dr. Peter McKernan

Medical Director

403-388-6000 x3344
Peter.Mckernan@ahs.ca
Lieke  Poier picture

Lieke Poier

Director of Finance

403-388-6000 x3360
Lieke.Poier@ahs.ca
Dana Eliason picture

Dana Eliason

Senior Financial Analyst

403-388-6000 x3359
Dana.Eliason@ahs.ca
Melissa  Hoppe picture

Melissa Hoppe

Office Coordinator

403-388-6000 x3350
Melissa.Hoppe@ahs.ca
Jeff Decker picture

Jeff Decker

Information Management Lead

403-388-6000 x3345
jeffrey.decker@ahs.ca
Jill Kellerman picture

Jill Kellerman

Senior Quality Analyst

403-388-6000 x3348
Jill.Kellerman@ahs.ca
Liz DeMaere picture

Liz DeMaere

Clinical & Quality Improvement Lead

403-388-6000 x3353
Elizabeth.Demaere@ahs.ca
Randy Pohl picture

Randy Pohl

Primary Health Care Integration Lead

403-388-6000 x3354
Randy.Pohl@ahs.ca
Dianne Shaw picture

Dianne Shaw

Primary Health Care Integration Lead

403-388-6000 x3355
Dianne.Shaw@ahs.ca
Kim Wescott picture

Kim Wescott

Education Consultant

403-388-6000 x3356
Kimberly.Wescott@ahs.ca
Jennifer Porter picture

Jennifer Porter

Senior Quality Analyst

403-388-6000 x3343
Jennifer.Porter2@ahs.ca
Brad Halibert picture

Brad Halibert

Senior Quality Analyst

403-388-6000 x3361
Brad.Halibert@ahs.ca
Janice Nielson picture

Janice Nielson

Communications Coordinator

403-388-6000 x3357
Janice.Nielson@ahs.ca