Our CPCN Team


CPCN Main office:

Ph: (403)388-6510
This number will NOT redirect you to our clinic network.
To call a clinic, please go to their individual clinic page for direct contact information.

Fax: (403) 328-8158
Do NOT fax patient information to this number.
To send a fax to a clinic, please go to their individual clinic page for fax information.

Andrea Desjardins picture

Andrea Desjardins

Executive Director

403-388-6214
Andrea.Desjardins@ahs.ca
Dr. Peter McKernan  picture

Dr. Peter McKernan

Medical Director

403-388-6000 x3344
Peter.Mckernan@ahs.ca
Lieke  Poier picture

Lieke Poier

Director of Finance

403-388-6000 x3360
Lieke.Poier@ahs.ca
Dana Eliason picture

Dana Eliason

Senior Financial Analyst

403-388-6000 x3359
Dana.Eliason@ahs.ca
Jeff Decker picture

Jeff Decker

Information Management Lead

403-388-6000 x3345
jeffrey.decker@ahs.ca
Steve Pedersen picture

Steve Pedersen

Director, Clinical and Quality Improvement

403-388-6000 x3358
Steve.Pedersen@ahs.ca
Liz DeMaere picture

Liz DeMaere

Clinical & Quality Improvement Lead

403-388-6000 x3353
Elizabeth.Demaere@ahs.ca
Katie Philpott picture

Katie Philpott

Primary Health Care Integration Lead

403-388-6000 x3352
katie.philpott@ahs.ca
Clayton Witbeck picture

Clayton Witbeck

Primary Health Care Integration Lead

403-388-6000 x3355
Clayton.Witbeck@ahs.ca
Jill Kellerman picture

Jill Kellerman

Senior Quality Analyst

403-388-6000 x3348
Jill.Kellerman@ahs.ca
Jennifer Porter picture

Jennifer Porter

Senior Quality Analyst

403-388-6000 x3343
Jennifer.Porter2@ahs.ca
Brad Halibert picture

Brad Halibert

Senior Quality Analyst

403-388-6000 x3361
Brad.Halibert@ahs.ca
Janice Nielson picture

Janice Nielson

Communications Coordinator

403-388-6000 x3357
Janice.Nielson@ahs.ca
Victoria Haugan picture

Victoria Haugan

Education Consultant

403-388-6000 x3356
Wendy.Taylor@ahs.ca
Angie Perkins picture

Angie Perkins

Office Coordinator

403-388-6000 x3350