Chinook Primary Care Network Ltd. Board of Directors

The Chinook Primary Care Network Ltd. Board of Directors is comprised of physicians and Alberta Health Services representatives who work in collaboration to direct the vision of primary health care delivery within our zone.

The board is comprised of three distinct groups working together:

Physician Representatives AHS Representatives Non-Voting Members
Dr. Sandy Cunningham - Co-Chair
Dr. Susan Byers - Co-Chair Elect
Dr. Eric Bly - Past Co-Chair
Dr. William Leishman
Dr. Michael Galbraith
Dr. Andrea Hargrove
Dr. Riyaz Mohamed
Dr. Janine Karpakis
Dr. Adaku Ifebuzor
Dr. Rozemin Kizuk
Dr. Tobias Gelber
Dr. Kenneth Dahl
Dr. McKay Steed
Dr. Michael Nsisi
Dr. Regan Steed
Dr. Howe Leam
Dr. John Geers
Dr. Tim Collins
Dr. Steven Low
Dr. Anna Uwakala
Dr. Aaron Coma
Dr. Andrea Haner
Dr. Olufunmi Lasore
Dr. Sharon Rowan
Grant Walker - Co-Chair
Cheryl Andres
Dr. Lloyd Clarke
Dr. Jack Regehr
Dr. Peter McKernan
Andrea Desjardins
Ron Johnson
Mike Brand
Jeff Brockmann
Jerry Lamond
Tim Neufeld
Lieke Poier
Melissa Hoppe

The Board of Directors  meets at the call of the Chair, typically between four and six times a year.
Board members, follow this link to login:

Copyright © 2017 Chinook Primary Care Network. All Rights Reserved.
Web Development  |  Terms of Use  |  Committee Login